IPEX CORRESPONDENTS MEETING 22/11/2018 -23/11/2018 List of Participants

Austria

Austrian Parliament

Mr Gregor BURGSTALLER

National Correspondent

Austria

Austrian Parliament

Ms Katharina STOURZH

Head of Division, EU-Information and -Database Management

Austria

Austrian Parliament

Ms Andrea BEDNARIK

Protocol and Organisation Officer

Belgium

House of Representatives

Ms Katrien JOOS

Assistant Advisor

Belgium

Senate

Ms Iuna SADAT

Advisor EU Affairs at the Legislative Department

Bulgaria

National Assembly

Ms Katia VODENITCHAROVA

Legal Adviser, IPEX Correspondent

Croatia

Hrvatski sabor

Mr Mario STRAKA

Adviser in the Office for International and European Affairs

Czech Republic

Chamber of Deputies

Ms Eva HADRAVOVA

Adviser to the Committee for European Affairs, IPEX Correspondent

Czech Republic Senate

Mr Milan PETRIK

EU Affairs Consultant















Cyprus

House of Representatives

Mr Phivos HADJIGEORGIOU

Senior European Affairs Officer

Denmark

Folketinget

Mr Morten KNUDSEN

Principal EU Advisor

Estonia

Riigikogu

Mr Peep JAHILO

Secretay General

Estonia

Riigikogu

Ms Siiri SILLAJÕE

EU Presidency Coordinator

Estonia

Riigikogu

Ms Külli KAPPER

Head of Secretariat and Adviser to the EU Affairs Committee

Estonia

Riigikogu

Ms Katry AHI

Adviser to the EU Affairs Committee

Estonia

Riigikogu

Ms Kristi SÕBER

Representative of Estonian Parliament based in Brussels

Estonia

Riigikogu

Ms Marion REIGO

Adviser to the EU Affairs Committee

Estonia

Riigikogu

Ms Piret VALLER

Consultant to the EU Affairs Committee

Estonia

Riigikogu

Ms Margit MUUL

Consultant of the Legal and Research Department



















Finland

Eduskunta

Mr Sami PEKOLA

Information Officer

Germany

Bundestag

Ms Renée KREBS

Employee EU-Affairs Department

Germany

Bundestag

Ms Birgit VON PFLUG

Head of Division European Affairs documentation

Germany

Bundesrat

Mr Michael HOESSL

Advisor to the EU Affairs Committee

Hungary

National Assembly

Mr Daniel NYILAS

Adviser to the Committee on European Affairs

Ireland

Irish Parliament

Ms Harriet COUGHLAN

Senior Clerk

Italy

Chamber of Deputies

Mr Marco CAPUTO

Official of the European Affairs Department, Head of the Secretariat of the Committee on EU Policies

Italy

Senate

Mr Gianpaolo ARACO

Head of Office

Latvia

Saeima

Mr Girts OSTROVSKIS

Representative of the Parliament of Latvia to the EU

Lithuania

Seimas

Ms Agnė GRIGIENĖ

Advisor to the Committee on European Affairs









Luxembourg

Chamber of Deputies

Mr Cédric SCARPELLINI

International Relations Department

Malta

House of Representatives

Mr Ian Paul BAJADA

Research Analyst

The Netherlands

House of Representatives

Mr Herbert DEGENS

Information Specialist of the standing committee on EU Affairs

The Netherlands

Senate

Ms Ilse VAN DEN DRIESSCHE

Assistant Clerk of the standing committee on European Affairs

The Netherlands

Senate

Mr Jeron DEN HARTOG

Information Officer Europe

Poland

Sejm

Ms Natalia FIRLEJ

Senior Specialist on European Information

Poland

Sejm

Ms Regina WASOWICZ

Specialist on European information

Poland

Senate

Ms Joanna KWIECIEŃ

Adviser to the Foreign and EU Affairs Committee

Poland

Senate

Ms Anna CZELEJ-SZONERT

Official

Portugal

Assembly of the Republic

Mr Bruno Alexandre DIAS PINHEIRO

Head of Unit - Parliamentary Committees, IPEX Board Member















Portugal

Assembly of the Republic

Ms Catarina LOPES

Parliamentary Adviser

Romania

Chamber of Deputies

Ms Mihaela GÎDEI

Adviser - European Union Unit

Romania

Chamber of Deputies

Mr Ilhan IBRAM

Councillor

Slovakia

National Council

Ms Petra DURINOVÁ

Research Analyst, Parliamentary Institute

Slovakia National

Council

Mr Marek PIRSEL

IT Manager

Slovakia

National Council

Ms Anna UHNÁKOVÁ

IPEX Correspondent, European Affairs Department

Spain

Congress of Deputies

Ms Carmen SÁNCHEZ-ABARCA

National Parliament Representant to the EU

Sweden

Riksdagen

Ms Tuula ZETTERMAN

Head of Secretariat, EU Coordination

Sweden

Riksdagen

Ms Dinka JASAREVIC

EU advisor

Sweden

Riksdagen

Ms Sofia EKSTRAND

Official to the Committee on Transport and Communications

















Sweden

Riksdagen

Ms Agota FÖLDES

Case Officer to the Committee on Industry and Trade

United Kingdom

House of Lords

Ms Hannah DOWLING

EU Documents Officer

European Parliament

Mr Jerry HILBERT

Senior Project Manager

European Parliament

Mr Paolo ATZORI

Administrator Directorate for Relations with National Parliaments

Albania

Kuvendi

Ms Lidra BUSHATI

Director of Research Parliamentary Service and Library

Albania

Kuvendi

Mr Dedë KASNECI

Director of Service for Approximation of Legislation

IPEX

Mr Calin-Mihai RACOTI

IPEX Information Officer

Speaker

Ms Katrin AUEL

Institute for Advanced Studies Vienna

Head of Research Group `European Governance and Public Finance`











