Print to PDF  |  Email this page

Contacts

IPEX BoardExport contacts

Board Chair

Mr. Daniel GUSPAN  National Council of the Slovak Republic Email: Daniel.Guspan@nrsr.sk Phone: +421 2 5972 2200

Board Members

Ms. Tania Tennina  Luxembourg Chamber of Deputies Email: ttennina@chd.lu Phone: +352 466 966 234
Mrs. Maria ALAJÕE  Estonian Parliament Email: maria.alajoe@riigikogu.ee Phone: +372 631 6333
Ms. Luana Alverone  Italian Chamber of Deputies Email: alverone_l@camera.it Phone: +39-06-64212
Mr. Gianpaolo Araco  Italian Senate Email: gianpaolo.araco@senato.it Phone: +39 06 6706 4580
Mr. Ian Paul Bajada  Maltese House of Representatives Email: ian.paul.bajada@gov.mt Phone: +35625596226
Mrs. Mihaela Barbieru  Romanian Senate Email: mihaela.barbieru@senat.ro Phone: +40 73 3520547
Mr. Carlos Demeyere  Belgian House of Representatives Email: carlos.demeyere@dekamer.be Phone: +32 2 549 81 33
Mr. Richard Mongin Forrest  Danish Parliament Email: mongin.forrest@ft.dk Phone: +45 33 37 55 00
Mr. Milan Hodás  National Council of the Slovak Republic Email: Milan.Hodas@nrsr.sk Phone: +421 2 5972 2850
Mr. Ilhan Ibram  Romanian Chamber of Deputies Email: ilhan.ibram@cdep.ro Phone: +4021 414 2232
Mrs. Külli Kapper  Estonian Parliament Email: kylli.kapper@riigikogu.ee Phone: +372 631 6463
Mrs. Joanna Kwiecień  Polish Senate Email: joanna.kwiecien@senat.gov.pl Phone: +48 22 6949413
Ms. Marion Muscat  French National Assembly Email: mmuscat@assemblee-nationale.fr Phone: +33 1 40 63 43 10
Mr. Pekka Nurminen  European Parliament Email: pekka.nurminen@europarl.europa.eu Phone: +32 2 28 40572
Mr. Bruno Pinheiro   Assembleia da República Email: bruno.pinheiro@ar.parlamento.pt Phone: +351 21 391 9467
Ms. Iuna Sadat  Belgian Senate Email: iuna.sadat@senate.be Phone: + 32 2 501 79 06
Mr. Ali Si-Mohamed  French Senat Email: a.si-mohamed@senat.fr Phone: +33 1 42 34 45 27
Ms. Katharina Stourzh  Austrian National Council Email: Katharina.Stourzh@parlament.gv.at Phone: +43 1 40110-2734
Mr. Ioannis Tsagadopoulos  Hellenic Parliament Email: i.tsagadopoulos@parliament.gr Phone: +30 210 3733538
Ms. Ilse Van den Driessche  Dutch Senate Email: ilse.vddriessche@eerstekamer.nl Phone: +31 621166906
Ms. Birgit Von Pflug  German Bundestag Email: birgit.vonpflug@bundestag.de Phone: +49 (0)30- 227-34364
Mrs. Regina Wąsowicz  Polish Sejm Email: regina.wasowicz@sejm.gov.pl Phone: +48 22 694 15 96
Mrs. Tuula Zetterman  Swedish Parliament Email: tuula.zetterman@riksdagen.se Phone: +46 8 78 640 64

Board Contributors

Ms. Christiana Fryda  Email: christiana.fryda@cosacsecr.ep.europa.eu Phone: +32 2 284 3776
Mr. Ulrich Hueschen  European Parliament Email: ecprd@europarl.europa.eu Phone: +32 2 284 4870
Ms. Pia Sellerup  Council of the EU Email: pia.sellerup@consilium.europa.eu Phone: +32-2-2815298
Ms. Ewa Szymanska  European Commission Email: ewa.szymanska@ec.europa.eu Phone: +(32) 2 2960513
Top
Contact | Social Networks Bookmark and Share | Legal Notice | v1.19