Print to PDF  |  Email this page

Contacts

IPEX BoardExport contacts

Board Chair

Mr. Claude FRIESEISEN  Luxembourg Chamber of Deputies Email: cfrieseisen@chd.lu Phone: +352-46.69.661

Board Members

Ms. Tania Tennina  Luxembourg Chamber of Deputies Email: ttennina@chd.lu Phone: +352 466 966 234
Mrs. Mihaela Barbieru  Romanian Senate Email: mihaela.barbieru@senat.ro Phone: + 40 21 414 26 43
Mr. Carlos DEMEYERE  Belgian House of Representatives Email: carlos.demeyere@dekamer.be Phone: +32 2 549 81 33
Mr. Ľubomír Fajták  National Council of the Slovak Republic Email: FajtLubo@nrsr.sk Phone: +421 2 5972 2850
Mr. Richard Mongin Forrest  Danish Parliament Email: mongin.forrest@ft.dk Phone: +45 33 37 55 00
Ms. Alexandra Graça  Assembleia da República Email: apgraca@ar.parlamento.pt Phone: +351 213 919 348
Mr. Ilhan Ibram  Romanian Chamber of Deputies Email: ilhan.ibram@cdep.ro Phone: +4021 414 2232
Ms. Marion Muscat  French National Assembly Email: mmuscat@assemblee-nationale.fr Phone: +33 1 40 63 43 10
Mr. Simon Patrick  UK House of Commons Email: patricksj@parliament.uk Phone: +44 (0)20 7219 3257 Fax: +44 (0)20 7219 3690
Ms. Iuna Sadat  Belgian Senate Email: iuna.sadat@senate.be Phone: + 32 2 501 79 06
Mr. Ali Si-Mohamed  French Senat Email: a.si-mohamed@senat.fr Phone: +33 1 42 34 45 27
Mrs. Magdalena Skulimowska   Polish Senate Email: magdalena.skulimowska@natparl.ep.europa.eu Phone: +32 492 727 242
Ms. Katharina Stourzh  Austrian National Council Email: Katharina.Stourzh@parlament.gv.at Phone: +43 1 40110-2734
Mr. Ioannis Tsagadopoulos  Hellenic Parliament Email: i.tsagadopoulos@parliament.gr Phone: +30 210 3733538
Ms. Ilse Van den Driessche  Dutch Senate Email: ilse.vddriessche@eerstekamer.nl Phone: +31 621166906
Mrs. Christine Verger  European Parliament Email: christine.verger@europarl.europa.eu Phone: +32 2 284 4661
Ms. Birgit Von Pflug  German Bundestag Email: birgit.vonpflug@bundestag.de Phone: +49 (0)30- 227-34364
Mrs. Regina Wąsowicz  Polish Sejm Email: regina.wasowicz@sejm.gov.pl Phone: +48 22 694 15 96

Board Contributors

Ms. Simonetta Cook   Council of the EU Email: Simonetta.Cook@consilium.europa.eu Phone: +32-2-2816678
Ms. Christiana Fryda  Email: secretariat@cosac.eu Phone: +32 2 284 3776
Mr. Ulrich Hueschen  European Parliament Email: ecprd@europarl.europa.eu Phone: +32 2 284 4870
Ms. Ewa Szymanska  European Commission Email: ewa.szymanska@ec.europa.eu Phone: +(32) 2 2960513
Top
Contact | Social Networks Bookmark and Share | Legal Notice | v1.19