Contacts

IPEX BoardExport contacts

Board Chair

Ms. Maija-Leena PAAVOLA  Finnish Parliament Email: maija-leena.paavola@eduskunta.fi Phone: +358 9 432 2011

Board Members

Mr. Peter Saramo  Finnish Parliament Email: Peter.Saramo@eduskunta.fi Phone: +358-9-432 2064
Mr. Gianpaolo Araco  Italian Senate Email: gianpaolo.araco@senato.it Phone: +39 06 6706 1
Mrs. Mihaela Barbieru  Romanian Senate Email: mihaela.barbieru@senat.ro Phone: +40 73 3520547
Mr. Yves Carl  Luxembourg Chamber of Deputies Email: ycarl@chd.lu Phone: +352 466 966-250
Ms. Ambre D'Harcourt  French Senat Email: a.dharcourt@senat.fr Phone: + 33.1.42.34.26.30
Mr. Carlos Demeyere  Belgian House of Representatives Email: carlos.demeyere@dekamer.be Phone: +32 2 549 81 33
Mr. Daniel GUSPAN  National Council of the Slovak Republic Email: Daniel.Guspan@nrsr.sk Phone: +421 2 5972 2200
Mr. Michael Hoessl  The Bundesrat Email: Michael.Hoessl@bundesrat.de Phone: +49 (0) 301 891 00 471
Mr. Csaba Huszar  Hungarian National Assembly Email: csaba.huszar@natparl.ep.europa.eu Phone: +3222844866
Mr. Ilhan Ibram  Romanian Chamber of Deputies Email: ilhan.ibram@cdep.ro Phone: +4021 414 2232
Mr. Martin Jørgensen  Danish Parliament Email: martin.jorgensen@ft.dk Phone: +45 33 37 33 57
Ms. Daniela Kroll  German Bundestag Email: ipex@bundestag.de Phone: +49 (0)30 227 32211
Mrs. Aleksandra-Saša Lavrič  Slovenian National Assembly Email: sasa.lavric@dz-rs.si Phone: 00 386 478 9482
Mr. Pekka Nurminen  European Parliament Email: pekka.nurminen@europarl.europa.eu Phone: +32 2 28 40572
Mr. Bruno Pinheiro   Assembleia da República Email: bruno.pinheiro@ar.parlamento.pt Phone: +351 21 391 9467
Ms. Alexandra Poirson  French National Assembly Email: alexandra.poirson@assemblee-nationale.fr Phone:
Mrs. Maria Schinina  Italian Chamber of Deputies Email: maria.schinina@europarl.europa.eu Phone: +32 228 42469
Ms. Katharina Stourzh  Austrian National Council Email: Katharina.Stourzh@parlament.gv.at Phone: +43 1 40110-2734
Mr. Ioannis Tsagadopoulos  Hellenic Parliament Email: i.tsagadopoulos@parliament.gr Phone: +30 210 3733538
Ms. Ilse Van den Driessche  Dutch Senate Email: ilse.vddriessche@eerstekamer.nl Phone: +31 621166906
Mr. Michel Vandeborne  Belgian Senate Email: mvb@senate.be Phone: 00 32 2 501 73 35
Ms. Katia Vodenitcharova  Bulgarian National Assembly Email: k.vodenitcharova@parliament.bg Phone: + 359 2 939 33 41
Mrs. Regina Wąsowicz  Polish Sejm Email: regina.wasowicz@sejm.gov.pl Phone: +48 22 694 15 96
Mrs. Tuula Zetterman  Swedish Parliament Email: tuula.zetterman@riksdagen.se Phone: +46 8 78 640 64
Ms. Petra Ďurinová  National Assembly of the Republic of Serbia Email: Petra.Durinova@nrsr.sk Phone: + 421 2 59 722 853
Mrs. Jelena Špiljak  Croatian Parliament Email: Jelena.Spiljak@sabor.hr Phone: +385 1 6303 815

Board Contributors

Mr. Detlev Clemens  European Commission Email: Detlev.Clemens@ec.europa.eu Phone: +(32) 2 2958307
Mr. Kenneth Curmi  Email: kenneth.curmi@cosacsecr.ep.europa.eu Phone: +32 2 284 3776
Ms. Christine Detourbet  European Parliament Email: ecprd@europarl.europa.eu Phone: +32 2 284 4870
Mr. Pawel Zamojski  Council of the EU Email: pawel.zamojski@consilium.europa.eu Phone: +32 (0)2 281 4271
Top
Contact | Legal Notice | v2.3